History of ARELLO

In 2010, at the direction of President Gary Isom, an ad hoc working group comprised of Chair Grace Berger, Robert Fawcett, Teresa Hoffman, and Charles Clark conceptualized, researched, and wrote the history of ARELLO. Numerous other past and present ARELLO members and staff contributed significantly to the work.