Contact

The secretariat for this international association is located in the United States, among the largest segment of our current membership. Use the following information to contact the administrative staff at ARELLO®.

ARELLO uses non-volunteer resources to support the work of our membership. The team of employees and consultants takes its leadership from ARELLO's Chief Executive Officer.

TitleNameEmailPhone
Chief Executive Officer Susan Gilpin susan@arello.org (312) 300-4802
Chief Financial Officer Jen Buzalski jen@arello.org (312) 300-4803
Director of Distance Education Lynette Hodges lynette@arello.org (312) 300-4805
Director of Business and Member Services Marianne Sackett marianne@arello.org (312) 300-4806
Director of Information Technology Darren Whorton darren@arello.org (718) 355-9670
Web Application Developer David Gelerinter dgelerinter@arello.org (312) 300-4801
Consultant David Marsh david@arello.org (303) 730-7505

ARELLO Headquarters

ARELLO® Chicago Office
150 North Wacker Drive, Suite 920
Chicago, Illinois 60606-1682
Phone: +1 312-300-4800
Email: support@arello.org

Accounts Receivable/Payable

ARELLO®
150 North Wacker Drive, Suite 920
Chicago, Illinois 60606-1682
Phone: +1 312-300-4800
Email: info@arello.org

ARELLO Websites

arello.org: Member Regulators and General Information
arello.com: Consumers
arello.org/de: Distance Education Certification