ARELLO News Archive

ARELLO Re-districting Taskforce Report

This report proposes a new ARELLO governance model for a 21st Century global organization. The Taskforce submitting the report includes:

Chair Gary Isom, Active Members - Robert Fawcett, Trudy Nishihara, Sharon Walsh and Fran Whitley along with Emeritus Member - Charles Clark

Access the report now in PDF format

What's New in International Real Estate Regulation and Education

The resources in our International Exchange have been designed as informational tools for those interested in initiating a real estate regulatory system and/or news in international real estate regulation and education. Visit the International Exchange now.