ARELLO Announces 2019 Leadership

The member-driven, volunteer spirit that assures the continuing success of ARELLO is made apparent in many ways, not the least of which is the annual selection by member jurisdictions of the officers and directors who will guide the association through the coming year. With many thanks ...

Read More

Award Winning Ideas: Congratulations to the 2018 ARELLO Communication/Education Award Winners

ARELLO extends its congratulations to the recipients of the 2018 Communication and Education Awards that were presented last month during the "Award Winning Ideas" session at the Annual Conference in St. Louis, Missouri! The awards are presented each year by the ARELLO Education ...

Read More

North Carolina's Spier Holloman Named 2018 ARELLO Investigator of the Year!

ARELLO is pleased to announce that Senior Investigator/Auditor Spier Hollman of the North Carolina Real Estate Commission has been named as the 2018 recipient of the association's prestigious Investigator of the Year Award.

The Investigator of the Year Award is presented by the ARELLO ...

Read More

Last Call for the 2018 ARELLO Investigator Workshop!

There is still time for regulatory auditors and investigators to register for the 2018 ARELLO Investigator Workshop to be held in San Antonio, Texas on October 23rd-25th!

This popular, multi-day event is developed each year by the ARELLO Investigator/Auditor Resource Committee and ...

Read More

Attention ARELLO Members: Please Update Your Member Profile Today

Updating your ARELLO member profile is critical to the association's efforts to facilitate communications to and between members, and enhance access to your member resources and services. For example, we're in the process of updating the annually-published ARELLO International Directory of ...

Read More