Contact Us

ARELLO uses non-volunteer resources to support the work of our membership. Use the following information to contact the administrative staff at ARELLO.

TitleNameEmailPhone
Chief Executive Officer Nick Rhoad nick@arello.org (312) 300-4802
Chief Financial Officer Alexia Malamis finance@arello.org (312) 300-4803
Director of Distance Education Lynette Buchanan lynette@arello.org (312) 300-4805
Director of Information Technology Darren Whorton darren@arello.org (718) 355-9670
Exam Accreditation Program Administrator Janet Carder janet@arello.org (573) 375-1172
Member Services Rachel Gibson rachel@arello.org (312) 300-4806
Senior Application Developer Chad Stinner chad@arello.org (312) 300-4801
Consultant David Marsh david@arello.org (303) 730-7505
ARELLO Headquarters

ARELLO
150 North Wacker Drive, Suite 920
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Phone: +1 312-300-4800

Email: info@arello.org
Accounts Receivable/Payable

ARELLO
150 North Wacker Drive, Suite 920
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Phone: +1 312-300-4800

Email: finance@arello.org
ARELLO Websites