President's Service Award

The President's Service Award is made to honor the efforts of a member who has provided extraordinary service to ARELLO over many years of involvement. The type of service recognized is not just participation on a committee, but as a dynamic force with resulting contributions in the areas of strategic planning, governance, and fiscal responsibility. Recipients have demonstrated results over an extended and sustained period of time which have made ARELLO a stronger and more effective organization for its members. The recipient is selected by the ARELLO President.

Award Recipients

President's Service Award
  • 2021 – Nedka Dineva
  • 2016 – Robert Fawcett
  • 2002 – Larry Lyngstad
  • 1999 – Patricia Anderson and Craig Cheatham
  • 1998 – Robert Fawcett
  • 1997 – Texas Real Estate Commission
  • 1996 – Charles Clark
  • 1995 – Leslie L. Tyrrell