ARELLO Districts

Upcoming District Conferences

No upcoming district conferences are scheduled at this time

ARELLO assigns its member jurisdictions to districts for the purposes of providing representation on ARELLO's Board of Directors. However, ARELLO's districts are more commonly thought of in terms of the conferences they host. At these meetings, regulators discuss issues of common interest, hear educational presentations by topic experts and exchange information.

District assignments are made with commonality of structure and issues in mind, but geography plays an important role for most districts.

Sometimes districts will hold conferences in conjunction with one or more other districts when it is beneficial to all. Sometimes districts will hold stand-alone meetings, and other times they may meet in conjunction with another function to allow attendees to save an additional trip.

  • District 1: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • District 2: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Jamaica, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Nova Scotia, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia
  • District 3: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Saskatchewan, South Dakota
  • District 4: Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming